Contact
Get In Touch

Got a question or need to speak to the right team? Get in touch!



Exhibitor or Sponsorship enquiries

If you’re interested in booking in a stand or trade space please make direct contact with our team to discuss opportunities:

General Sales Team: sales@theclassiccarshowuk.com

Or a member of our team directly:

Mark Woolley – Show Director: mark@brandevents.co.uk

Debs Brereton - Exhibitor and Car Club Manager: debsb@brandevents.co.uk

Kristoffer Hudson – Content & Sales Executive: kristofferh@brandevents.co.uk

For Visitor/General/Ticketing enquiries please contact

For Marketing or Promotional enquiries please contact

Holly Munden – Senior Marketing Executive: hollym@brandevents.co.uk

Anjna Raheja – Show & Marketing Director: anjnar@brandevents.co.uk

Mathilde Blanvillain – Marketing Executive: matildab@brandevents.co.uk

For Media enquiries please contact

Jonathan Gill – MPA Creative: jonathan.gill@mpacreative.com

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER